Contact Us

Help Line 810-234-0815


Unity Council Chair Persons’ E-mail links:


Answering Service   Co-chair Doug G.

Cooperating with the Professional Community Richard B.     Co-chair Bob W.

Corrections   George W.

Grape Vine  Kamesha M.

Meeting Books and Literature  James P.   Co-chair   Doug G.

Public Information  

Secretary   Ruth H.

Special Needs   

Treasurer   Gorden G.

Treatment Facility   

Web Site   Katrina H.

Young People  Gregory G.

First Name
Last Name